What is the highest dollar bill in the united states?

There are 500, 1000, 5000 and $10000 bills. The last printing of these bills was in 1945, with a date of 1934 printed on the bill. Last issued out by the Federal Reserve in 1969, they remain legal tender, but are discontinued. There was also a $100,000 bill, used for Bank Transfers only, as well.