Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is margarine non dairy?

1

While margarine is not dairy-based, many types contain trace amounts of animal products, usually in the form of whey or lactose.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1658856207548) }}

LIVE
points 22
Rating

Similar questions
Alimentation 2
Alimentation 1
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Alimentation 4
Alimentation 1

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE