What is the security situation in nigeria?

Nigeria is confronted with endemic rural and urban poverty, high rate of unemployment, low industrial output, unstable and deteriorating exchange rate, high inflation rate, inadequate physical and social infrastructure, very large domestic debt, and rising stock of external debt.