How do i dry out bread for stuffing?

Slice bread into evenly sized pieces and lay them out into a single layer on a cookie sheet. Place in a preheated 350 degree oven for 10-20 minutes until lightly golden brown. Time will depend on how large or small the bread pieces are sliced. Once lightly toasted remove from the oven and let cool