What is judo christianity?

A group of religions believing in the same single divine being. These include the various Torah scripture Jewish faiths; the Christian group of Christ's Biblical faiths including Catholic, Protestant, and Mormon Churches. Prophet Mohammed's Book of Qur'an Muslim Faiths and other side branches.