How much does a navy seal get paid?

The same standard pay scale as all other military personnel, based on their rank and time in service, in addition to location adjustments based on where they are stationed. They may get specialized additions based on things like jump pay. You can look for the military pay scale for the numbers.

---

it's 54,000 a year