How fast do the cars go in the daytona five hundred?

Cars in the Daytona Five Hundred can reach upwards of One-Hundred-Ninety miles per hour on the Tri Oval Speedway Circuit. The 2023 Daytona Five Hundred had an average speed of One Hundred Forty-five miles per hour.