What's the wack song?

If you mean I took the wock to Poland, it is a song by Lil Yachty. The song was released in October of 2022. According to Aural Crave, the word “Wock” refers to Wockhardt, makers a strong cough syrup. This cough syrup is the main ingredient of lean, an illegal drink that causes addiction.