How do you fix sleep?

Some simple things to do to help achieve sleep are; avoid naps; set a sleep routine and stay with it; lower the thermostat; avoid looking at the clock once you're in bed; shut down all electronics 45 minutes prior to bedtime and don't bring them in the bedroom; listen to relaxing sounds or music.