What is the creepypasta bathrooms?

Creepypastas are horror-related legends shared around the Internet, often brief, user-generated, paranormal stories intended to scare. The subject matter varies widely. Creepypasta bathrooms are the scary stories, and challenge, that are set in a bathroom.