When's the one direction reunion?

The bookies' Alex Apati said: "A 2022 reunion looks unlikely, but Directioners won't have to wait long to see the band back together if the latest odds are anything to go by." But Harry's confirmation that there is a "lot of love" between the band is a stark contrast to the picture painted