Who is red from rainbow friends?

Red is one of the intelligent Rainbow Friends, as the rest of the Rainbow Friends act on impulse. He is the only known monster that is capable of speech. As of Chapter 1, Red doesn't attack the players, as he is instructing them. Red is presumably masculine because of his outfit and appearance.