What was the name of the second nuclear weapon used in war?

On August 6, 1945, a uranium-based weapon, Little Boy, was detonated above the Japanese city of Hiroshima, and three days later, a plutonium-based weapon, Fat Man, was detonated above the Japanese city of Nagasaki. These remain the only two instances of nuclear weapons being used in combat.