How do you do k. in sign language?

The letter K is signed by holding up your dominant hand, palm facing out, with your index and middle fingers sticking up like the letter 'V' (like the peace sign) while your thumb is tucked at the base of the two extended fingers. Your two remaining fingers are curled in, touching your palm.