When is super mario maker three coming out?

Super Mario Maker 3 is a side-scrolling platform game and game creation system developed and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It is the sequel to Super Mario Maker and Super Mario Maker 2 and is set to be released worldwide on April 1, 2023.