Is king kong bigger than godzilla?

Although King Kong’s height tends to vary from movie to movie, his height in “Godzilla vs. Kong” is depicted as being 335 feet. Godzilla is taller at 393 feet. Godzilla weighs 164,000 tons, compared with Kong’s 55,000 tons.