What's the largest crocodile ever?

The largest one ever officially measured was Lolong, who was a saltwater crocodile who measured 20 feet 3 inches long and weighed 2,370 pounds. Unfortunately, he died of congestive heart failure in February 2013. The largest crocodile alive is Cassius who is about 100 years old.