Who are the three spiderman's?

Toby Maguire, Andrew Garfield and Tom Holland

---

The three actors that play Spider-Man in the live action films are Toby Mcguire, Andrew Garfield and Tom Holland. However; if the question is referring to the three different spider man in the comics there is Spider-Man, the Peter Parker one, Spider-Man Miles Morales and spider Gwen, Gwen Stacy.