Who are the top ten running backs of all time?

According to NFL.com. Here are the top 10. Number 10: OJ Simpson. Number 9: Tony Dorsett. Number 8: Earl Campbell. Number 7: Barry Sanders. Number 6: Eric Dickerson. Number 5: LaDainian Tomlinson. Number 4: Bo Jackson. Number 3: Gale Sayers. Number 2: Walter Payton. Number 1: Jim Brown.