Who's the fastest n. f. l. player?

According to NFL Next Gen Stats, Raheem Mostert is the fastest player (with the ball in his hands) of the 2021 season with an 80- and a 76-yard touchdown, clocking in at a top speed of 23.09 and 22.73 mph respectively in Weeks 1 and 2.