Who is s. a. p. n. a. p.?

Nicholas "Nick" , better known online as Sapnap, is an American YouTuber known for his Minecraft challenge videos and collaborations with Dream. His videos typically star him and his group of fellow YouTuber friends performing a set of Minecraft challenges together.