What is ronda's capital?

Ronda Global Capital, LLC is located in Berkeley, CA, United States and is part of the Nondepository Credit Intermediation Industry. Ronda Global Capital, LLC has 1 total employees across all of its locations and generates $65,097 in sales (USD).