What are the ten commandments of the georgia guidestones?

Maintain humanity under 500,000,000 in perpetual balance with nature. Guide reproduction wisely—improving fitness and diversity. Unite humanity with a living new language. Rule passion—faith—tradition—and all things with tempered reason. Protect people and nations with fair laws and just courts.