Is twenty five degree celsius hot or cold?

It's a cozy warm temperature. Anything above 26 would be considered hot. 24–26 is warm, 20–24 is perfect, 15–19 is mild, 10–14 is cool, 5–9 is chilly , 0–4 is cold and anything below is frigid.