What is on jupiter?

Jupiter is made up almost entirely of hydrogen and helium, with some other trace gases. There is no firm surface on Jupiter, so if you tried to stand on the planet, you sink down and be crushed by the intense pressure inside the planet.

---

Jupiter is made of mostly gas which includes a mixture of hydrogen, helium and small amounts of methane and ammonia. It has no solid surface but these gases may turn to liquid near it’s core.