Who is the two thousand twenty three n. f. l. m. v. p.?

Who is the two thousand twenty three n. f. l. m. v. p.? Patrick Mahomes won the two thousand twenty three n.f.l. m.v.p. Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes.