What happened to the chicago seven?

On February 18, 1970, each of the seven defendants was acquitted of conspiracy. Two Froines and Weiner were acquitted completely, while the remaining five were convicted of crossing state lines to incite a riot. On February 20, they were sentenced to five years in prison and fined $5,000 each