Did the queen mary sync?

The battlecruiser of the Royal Navy, HMS Queen Mary sunk in Battle of Jutland in 1916. The steamer, TS Queen Mary is under restoration in Scotland. The oceanliner, RMS Queen Mary is retired as a hotel in Long Beach, California.