Who won in godzilla versus king kong?

We'll know March 31, but it's undeniable that Godzilla is visibly stronger and larger than Kong. Kong has grown significantly since Kong: Skull Island, but he's still not as massive as Godzilla. He can't throw his weight around the same way Godzilla can, but he is far more equipped for fighting.

---

Godzilla defeats Kong in the 2021 movie, however Kong is not killed