Who is aaron hernandez?

He was an National Football League player for the New England Patriots. He was charged with murder in 2013 Odin Lloyd. He was found guilty in 2015 and given life in prison with no chance of parole. Approximately 2 years later he was found dead in his cell which was said to have been suicide.