What's the longest word in the japanese dictionary?

The longest word in the Japanese language is 虎が人を噛もうとするときのうなり声。 (pronounced: toragahitowokamoutosurutokinounarinow), which literally means "the growl a tiger makes when it's about to bite someone". This word's made up of 17 syllables and 37 letters in total.