How many diamonds do you need to make a full set of diamond armor in minecraft?

It takes 24 Diamonds to Craft a full Diamond set of armor in Minecraft. 5 Diamonds for the helmet,8 for the chestplate, 7 for the pair of Leggings and 4 for the pair of Boots.