Can pecan pie be frozen?

You can bake and freeze your pecan pies.Simply bake the pie as directed, allow it to completely cool, then wrap tightly with plastic wrap or foil. Place in a freezer-safe zip-top bag or airtight container and freeze for up to 3 months. Thaw overnight!