Is bread flour self rising flour?

No. It's a flour with more gluten than all-purpose flour, and usually ground a bit finer. Self-rising flour has leavening added to it.

---

no, bread flour has a higher gluten content than "cake" flour or all purpose four. You must still use yeast or another levening product