Who is the cast of julian the phantoms?

Madison Reyes plays Julie, Charlie Gillespie plays Luke, Owen Joyner plays Alex, Jadah Marie plays Flynn, Savannah May plays Carrie, Booboo Stewart plays Willie, Carlos Ponce plays Ray, Cheyenne Jackson plays Caleb Covington, and finally, Jeremy Shada plays Reggie