What is in area fifty one?

Area Fifty One is an underground Top Secret or highly classified research facility where it has been reported that they have been studying UFOs and once had a live alien.

---

Area 51 is a highly classified US Air Force facility in Nevada believed to be used for testing and development of experimental aircraft and weapons systems. It is infamous for conspiracy theories about hiding evidence of extraterrestrial life and secret government experiments involving aliens.