Who is natalia neidhart?

Natalie Katherine Neidhart-Wilson is a Canadian-American professional wrestler and columnist. She is currently signed to WWE, where she performs on the SmackDown brand under the ring name Natalya, and she was a one-time WWE Women's Tag Team Champions with Tamina.