What are kangaroos related to?

Kangs are 'hopped up' mammals with specialized limbs and reproductive system/behaviours- their Jills/Does have more uteri and vagina and a pouch, which defines them as marsupials and enable them to incubate and feed tiny Joeys. They are very smart and don't taste like chicken, beef and maybe lamb.