When was lamborghini made?

The first Lamborghini was made in May 1963 in Sant’Agata Bolognese Italy

---

Lamborghini made in 1963? In Sant'Agata Bolognese, Italy It all started in May 1963 with Ferruccio Lamborghini, who transformed an old relic into a tractor and from there created one of the most iconic automotive brands in the world.