What do you feed a picky eater?

Picky eaters need an established routine, and should not be offered snacks between meals. Try introducing foods that are healthy and nutritious, such as smoothies, celery or peppers and hummus, chicken pot pie or grilled tuna with cheese. Keep trying new foods and experimenting with unique flavors.