What canadian singer sings complicated?

Avril Lavigne

---

"Complicated" is a song by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne from her debut album, Let Go (2002). The ballad was released as her debut single and the lead single from the album on 11 March 2002 by Arista Records.