How many pringles flavored stacks are there?

There are 4,913 Pringles flavor stack permutations. Some of strangest flavors are White Chocolate Peppermint, Soft Shell Crab, Blueberry & Hazelnut, Seaweed, and Los Angeles Street BBQ Chicken.