Do you know baby dolls?

The Baby Dolls were an early 1960s all girl group from Philadelphia, PA. They were managed by Larry Kerrin & published by Maske Record & Skyline Records. They had limited success publishing only 2 45s & 1 7 inch single. Their songs included I'm Lonely, What a Wonderful Love & Never Again.