Who else sings what child is this?

Here are the Top 10 versions of "What Child is This?" Yolanda Adams, Point of Grace, BarlowGirl, Third Day, Kevin Max, ZoeGirl, Michael W. Smith, The Praise Baby Collection, The Robbie Seay Band, & Wayburn Dean. Josh Groban also does a pretty good version of this song.