What is the most expensive pokemon card in the world?

A super rare Pokémon card has sold at an auction in New York for a whopping $195,000. The Pikachu Illustrator Promo Card is considered "the most valuable and rarest Pokémon card in the world". It even features art by Atsuko Nishida - the original illustrator of Pikachu itself.