How fast can eminem rap?

Rap God" by Eminem (USA) packs 1,560 words into a fast and furious 6 min 4 sec – that's a tongue-twisting average of 4.28 words per second!

---

According to Genius: his speed run through the third verse on Godzilla clocks at around 31 seconds, during which he raps 224 words containing 33o total syllables.