Who is lil simsey?

Kayla Marie Sims, also known by her YouTube handle lilsimsie, is a YouTuber and Twitch streamer. Sims is most well known for playing The Sims 4 and collaborations with EA on projects such as The Sims 4: Snowy Escape and EA Game Changers.