When do puppies lose all their teeth?

Dogs do not have any baby molars. At around 12 weeks, the deciduous teeth begin to fall out, and the permanent teeth begin to grow in. Normally by 6 months of age, all permanent teeth have grown, and all deciduous teeth have fallen out.