Why is jewel ninety two not available?

It is available! Jewel 92 - CKPC-FM is a Canadian radio station broadcasting at 92.1 FM from 571 West Street in Brantford, Ontario. The station is also available on-line via streaming, on services such as Streema,SiriusXM, OnlineRadioBox, RadioCanadaOnline & iHeartRadio.