Who is jocelyn hernandez?

According to Wikipedia, Joseline Hernandez, also known as "The Puerto Rican Princess", is a Puerto Rican reality television personality, rapper, and actress. She came to prominence as a main cast member of the VH1 reality series Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta.